38 weeks


I am posting some quick pictures of me at 38 weeks tonight but tomorrow I will be posting quite a few pictures of the nursery, which is about 95% done!!!!!!! My friend Aimee took some pictures of Matt and I yesterday, sadly though we had to end it early because I was overheating.  We have so many friends moving right now and in some ways I am lucky because 38 weeks pregnant and moving boxes in 100+ temps is not something I am up for. I went to help Aimee move in but ended up sitting in the apt drinking water and acting like I was directing. For the rest of the three moves this week I will probably just stay at home or at work, in the air-conditioning.

Some parts of me really want to have Arianna this week but our doctor is out of town so we would end up with whatever doctor is on call delivering her. Which in some ways is not that big of a deal but definitely not my preference. I guess we will just have to wait and see when Arianna wants to come and let her make the decision on what doctor she gets. Anyways here are my 38 week prego pictures and don’t forget to check back tomorrow for nursery pics.

She/me is getting very big!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment