Catch up


I have taken some belly shots the past two weeks but kept putting off posting them. Furthermore my parents visited two weeks ago and I meant to post a few pics of that time too. Btw I am 36 and 1/2 weeks now, and everything seems to be coming together. Matt and I went shopping Tuesday for a lot of the missing baby items that I can’t find on craigslist. Bottles, wipes, detergent etc…. It feels good to have the nursery 90% completed and to know that we will be ready for when she comes home, I even practiced putting up the pack and play which will be in our room. We have watched as five couples have had their babies in the last two weeks and now we just have to wait our 1.5  to 5.5 weeks.

35 weeks

36 weeks and our two year anniversary

Mom and Dad came up with a lot of baby stuff to add to our pile. Mom and I went through all the clothes and separated them into sizes.

Matt and Dad working on the bench seating in the dining room

Matt threatening the life of his wife and baby

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Catch up

  1. Nicole

    Bench seating! YAY!

Leave a comment